Staff Directory: We’re Here to Help

President’s Office

Honourable Perrin Beatty, PC, OC
President & Chief Executive Officer

Gayla Brock-Woodland
Chief Operating Officer

Janet Boden
Executive Assistant & Secretary to the Board
T: 613.238.4000 (2245) | jboden@chamber.ca

Policy and Advocacy

Mark Agnew
Senior Vice President, Policy & Government Relations
T: 613.238.4000 (2230) | magnew@chamber.ca

Ulrike Bahr-Gedalia
Senior Director, Digital Economy, Technology & Innovation
T: 613.238.4000 (2251) | ubahr-gedalia@chamber.ca

David Billedeau
Senior Director, Natural Resources & Environmental Policy
T: 613.238.4000 (2292) | dbilledeau@chamber.ca

Jarred Cohen
Policy Advisor
T: 613.238.4000 (2223) | jcohen@chamber.ca

Alla Drigola Birk
Senior Director, Parliamentary Affairs & SMEs
T: 613.238.4000 (2225) | adbirk@chamber.ca

Robin Guy
Senior Director, Transportation & Infrastructure
T: 613.238.4000 (2294) | rguy@chamber.ca

Michael Harvey
Vice President, Policy & International
T: 613.238.4000 (2296) | mharvey@chamber.ca

Stephen Kanagaratnam
Policy Advisor
T: 613.238.4000 (2298) | skanagaratnam@chamber.ca

Gaphel Kongtsa
Policy Advisor
T: 613.238.4000 (2297) | gkongtsa@chamber.ca

Kathy Megyery
Vice President, Policy, Quebec
T: 514.866.4334 (4220) | kmegyery@chamber.ca

Leah Nord
Senior Director, Workforce Strategies & Inclusive Growth
T: 613.238.4000 (2236) | lnord@chamber.ca

Harrison Ruess
Director, Campaigns
T: 613.238.4000 (2295) | hruess@chamber.ca

Diana Palmerin-Velasco
Director, Indigenous Affairs & Diversity & Inclusion Policy
T: 343.961.1865 (2291) | dpalmerin-velasco@chamber.ca

Business Data Lab (BDL)

Stephen Tapp
Chief Economist
T: 613.238.4000 (2299) | stapp@chamber.ca

Patrick Gill
Senior Director, Operations and Partnerships
T: 613.238.4000 (2243) | pgill@chamber.ca

Chamber Network

Ian Faris
Senior Vice President, Chamber Network Relations & Advocacy
T: 613.238.4000 (2233) | ifaris@chamber.ca

Melissa Lamirande
Senior Manager, Chamber Services
T: 613.238.4000 (2224) | mlamirande@chamber.ca

Member Relations and Services

John Maus
Senior Vice President, Member Relations & Services
T: 613.238.4000 (2269) | jmaus@chamber.ca

Lianne Cheng
Manager, Member Relations
T: 416.868.6415 (3239) | lcheng@chamber.ca

Abby Chu
Associate, Member Relations & Export Services
T: 416.868.6415 (3221) | achu@chamber.ca

Kimberly Gale
Vice President, Member Relations
T: 403.271.0595 | kgale@chamber.ca

Nemrita Mehdirata
Director, Member Relations
T: 236.333.3389 | nmehdirata@chamber.ca

Alexandra Miceli
Director, Member Relations
T: 416.868.6415 (3232) | amiceli@chamber.ca

Kristy Murray
Director, Events & Sales Operations
T: 613.238.4000 (2283) | kmurray@chamber.ca

Export Services

Ottawa

Anick de Sousa
Director, Member Services & Export Services
T: 613.238.4000 (2239) | adesousa@chamber.ca

Ariola Jakupi
Senior Manager, Carnet Claims & Export Services
T: 613.238.4000 (2240) | ajakupi@chamber.ca

Kevin Tam
Representative, Export Services
T: 613.618.9153 (3232) | ktam@chamber.ca

Montreal

Daniella Labonne
Senior Program Specialist, Export Services
T: 514.866.4334 (4227) | dlabonne@chamber.ca

Emma Souchu
Carnet Claims & Services Advisor, Export Services
T: 514.866.4334 (4221) | esouchu@chamber.ca

Toronto

Paul Salim
Representative, Export Services
T: 416.868.6415 (3248) | psalim@chamber.ca

Communications and Operations

Stacey Roy
Vice President, Communications & Operations
T: 613.238.4000 (2237) | sroy@chamber.ca

Michelle Croteau
Senior Web & Graphic Designer
T: 613.238.4000 (2247) | mcroteau@chamber.ca

Kimberly Fung
Coordinator, Communications & Operations
T: 613.238.4000 (2229) | kfung@chamber.ca

Emily Gates
Officer, Marketing Communications
T: 343.961.2234 (2258) | egates@chamber.ca

Jennifer Hagen, CAE
Managing Director, Internal & Member Communications
T: 613.238.4000 (2232) | jhagen@chamber.ca

Amy Orfanakos
Director, Corporate & Marketing Communications
T: 613.238.4000 (2227) | aorfanakos@chamber.ca

Natalie Ouellette
Officer, Administration & Operations
T: 613.238.4000 (2221) | nouellette@chamber.ca

Jacob Ritchie
Designer, Web and Graphics
jritchie@chamber.ca

Chris Roberts
Coordinator, Administration & Systems
T: 613.238.4000 (2274) | croberts@chamber.ca

Emily Walsh
Officer, External Communications
T: 613.238.4000 (2255) | ewalsh@chamber.ca

Ryan Wieczorek
Officer, Internal & Member Communications
T: 613.238.4000 (2241) | rwieczorek@chamber.ca

Human Resources

Sergio Knircha
Senior Director, Human Resources
T: 613.238.4000 (2280) |  sknircha@chamber.ca

Jalal Romi
Coordinator, Human Resources
T: 343-961-4263 (2216) | jromi@chamber.ca

Finance

Manuela Lacroix, BBA
Chief Financial Officer
T: 613.238.4000 (2242) | mlacroix@chamber.ca

Evans Aihoon
Manager, Revenue & Financial Systems
T: 613.238.4000 (2252) | eaihoon@chamber.ca

Marilyn Aitken
Accounts Payable Analyst
T: 613.238.4000 (2257) | maitken@chamber.ca

Sundus Al-Kubaisi
Accounting Clerk
T: 613.238.4000 (2253) | sal-kubaisi@chamber.ca