Events /

Speakers: Gateway to the Indo-Pacific

Speakers: Gateway to the Indo-Pacific

Get to know our speakers.

Catherine Fortin LeFaivre
Vice President, Strategic Policy & Global Partnerships, Canadian Chamber of Commerce

Ghislain Robichaud
Regional Director (Quebec & Nunavut) & Senior Trade Commissioner, Global Affairs Canada

Stéphane Fallecker
Director Exports, Asia-Pacific & Oceania Markets, Investissement Québec International

Mairead Lavery
President and CEO, Export Development Canada

Perrin Beatty
President and CEO, Canadian Chamber of Commerce

Mélissa Prophète
Director, Client Operations, Asia-Pacific Markets, Investissement Québec International

Guillaume Brossard
Vice President, Development, Marketing & International Relations, Port of Montreal

Jeff Mahon
Director, International Business & Geopolitical Advisory Practice, StrategyCorp & Executive in Residence, Canada West Foundation

Nigel Neale
Director, Team Canada Trade Missions & FTA Promotion, Trade Commissioner Service Global Affairs Canada

Sven List
Senior Vice President, Corporate & International, Export Development Canada

David Anonychuk
Global Vice President, Metallurgy & Consulting, SGS

Leigh Clarke
Vice President, Corporate Development, E3 Lithium

Corinne Havard
Former Senior Policy Advisor to the Minister of National Defence

A.J. Nichols
Vice President, Global Corporate Affairs, Vale Base Metals

René Roy
Chair of the Board of Directors, Canadian Pork Council

Sarah Fedorchuk
Vice President, Government & Public Affairs, North America, The Mosaic Company

Solange Henoud
Vice President, Regulatory & Compliance, Lallemand Health Solutions

Brian Innes
Executive Director, Soy Canada

Jeff Nankivell
President & CEO, Asia Pacific Foundation of Canada

Share this

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Sign Up to receive the latest news from the Canadian Chamber of Commerce