Main Menu
Page Menu

Staff Directory

President's Office

The Honourable Perrin Beatty
President & Chief Executive Officer
613 238-4000
pbeatty@chamber.ca

Janet Boden
Executive Assistant to Perrin Beatty & Secretary to the Board of Directors
613 238-4000 ext. 245
jboden@chamber.ca

Michael McMullen
Chief Operating Officer
mmcmullen@chamber.ca

Public Affairs & Media Relations

Guillaum (Will) Dubreuil
Director, Public Affairs & Media Relations
613 238-4000 ext. 231
gdubreuil@chamber.ca

Erika Beauchesne
Written Content and Media Outreach Officer
613 238-4000 ext. 255
ebeauchesne@chamber.ca

Policy

Warren Everson
Senior Vice President, Policy
613 238-4000 ext. 243
weverson@chamber.ca

Hendrik Brakel
Senior Director, Economic, Financial & Tax Policy
613 238-4000 ext. 284
hbrakel@chamber.ca

Susanna Cluff-Clyburne
Director, Parliamentary Affairs
613 238-4000 ext. 225
scluff-clyburne@chamber.ca

Katrina Marsh
Director, Natural Resources & Environmental Policy
613 238-4000 ext. 223
kmarsh@chamber.ca

Scott Smith
Director, Intellectual Property & Innovation Policy
613 238-4000 ext. 251
ssmith@chamber.ca

Ryan Greer
Director, Transportation & Infrastructure Policy
613 238-4000 ext. 250
rgreer@chamber.ca

Adriana Vega
Director, International Policy
613 238-4000 ext. 230
avega@chamber.ca

Patrick Snider
Director, Skills and Immigration Policy
613 238-4000 ext. 236
psnider@chamber.ca

Brighid Meldrum
Administrative Assistant and Committee Coordinator
613 238-4000 ext. 248
bmeldrum@chamber.ca

Corporate Relations & Services

Jean-Jacques Hermans
Senior Vice-President, Corporate Relations and Services
514 866-4334 ext. 223
jhermans@chamber.ca

Kimberly Gale
Managing Director, Northern & Western Canada
403 271-0595
kgale@chamber.ca

Stephen Johns
Director, Corporate Member & Association Relations
416 868-6415 ext. 239
sjohns@chamber.ca

Chuck Wright
Director, Sponsorships and Business Development
416 868-6415 ext. 250
cwright@chamber.ca

Melissa McGee
Associate Director, Corporate Relations and Sponsorship
416 868-6415 ext. 236
mmcgee@chamber.ca

Grace Locke
Coordinator, Corporate Relations
416 868-6415 ext. 221
glocke@chamber.ca

Carnet & Document Certification Services

Ottawa

Anick de Sousa
Manager, Document Certification and Business Development (Services)
613 238-4000 ext. 239
adesousa@chamber.ca

Ariola Jakupi
Manager, Carnet Services
613 238-4000 ext. 240
ajakupi@chamber.ca

Geneviève Desjardins
Claims coordinator
613 238-4000 ext. 222
gdesjardins@chamber.ca

Olga Kaze
Representative, Carnet and Document Certification
613 238-4000 ext. 224
okaze@chamber.ca

Montreal

Sarah Godefroy
Representative, Carnet and Document Certification Services/Membership Assistant
514 866-4334 ext. 221
sgodefroy@chamber.ca

Manon Bélisle
Senior Representative
514 866-4334 ext. 224
mbelisle@chamber.ca

Daniella Labonne
Senior Representative
514 866-4334 ext. 227
dlabonne@chamber.ca

Toronto

Helen Chang
Senior Representative
416 868-6415 ext. 227
hchang@chamber.ca

Alexandra Miceli
Representative
416 868-6415 ext. 221
amiceli@chamber.ca

Chamber Network

Jennifer Hagen, CAE
Director, Chamber Development & Services
1-800-661-2930 ext. 232
jhagen@chamber.ca

Angela Roy
Coordinator, Chamber Development & Services
613 238-4000 ext. 265
aroy@chamber.ca

Communications and Administrative Services

Stacey Roy
Senior Director, Communications & Administrative Services
613 238-4000 ext. 237
sroy@chamber.ca

Tammy Leroux
Administrative Officer
613 238-4000 ext. 258
tleroux@chamber.ca

Natalie Ouellette
Administrative Assistant
613 238-4000 ext. 221
nouellette@chamber.ca

Michelle Croteau
Web & Production Specialist
613 238-4000 ext. 247
mcroteau@chamber.ca

Kristy Murray
CRM Marketing Analyst
613 238-4000 ext. 283
kmurray@chamber.ca

Natalie Bergeron
Marketing & Digital Communications Specialist
613 238-4000 ext. 227
nbergeron@chamber.ca

Human Resources

Danielle Mongeon
Director, Human Resources
613 238-4000 ext. 234
dmongeon@chamber.ca

Finance

Adèle Laronde, CPA, CA
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
613 238-4000 ext. 229
alaronde@chamber.ca

Manuela Lacroix, B.B.A.
Controller
613 238-4000 ext. 242
mlacroix@chamber.ca

Marilyn Aitken
Accounts Payable Analyst
613 238-4000 ext. 257
maitken@chamber.ca

Chantal Gagnon
Accounts Receivable Analyst
613 238-4000 ext. 252
cgagnon@chamber.ca

Evgenia Sternik
Accounting Clerk
613 238-4000 ext. 253
esternik@chamber.ca