Main Menu
Page Menu

Staff Directory

President's Office

The Honourable Perrin Beatty
President & Chief Executive Officer
613 238-4000
pbeatty@chamber.ca

Jackie King
Chief Operating Officer
613 238-4000 ext. 249
jking@chamber.ca

Janet Boden
Executive Assistant to Perrin Beatty & Secretary to the Board of Directors
613 238-4000 ext. 245
jboden@chamber.ca

Kimberley Dubois
Executive Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer
613 238-4000 ext. 260
kdubois@chamber.ca

Policy & Advocacy

Jason MacDonald
Senior Vice President, Policy & Advocacy
613 238-4000 ext. 243
policy@chamber.ca

Mark Agnew
Director, International Policy
613 238-4000 ext. 230
magnew@chamber.ca

Susanna Cluff-Clyburne
Senior Director, Parliamentary Affairs
613 238-4000 ext. 225
scluff-clyburne@chamber.ca

Rebecca Derry
Administrative Assistant & Committee Coordinator
613 238-4000 ext. 248
rderry@chamber.ca

Guillaum (Will) Dubreuil
Senior Director, Public Affairs & Media Relations
613 238-4000 ext. 231
gdubreuil@chamber.ca

Ryan Greer
Director, Transportation & Infrastructure Policy
613 238-4000 ext. 250
rgreer@chamber.ca

Scott Smith
Senior Director, Intellectual Property & Innovation Policy
613 238-4000 ext. 251
ssmith@chamber.ca

Patrick Snider
Director, Skills and Immigration Policy
613 238-4000 ext. 236
psnider@chamber.ca

Trevin Stratton, Ph.D.
Chief Economist
613 238-4000 ext. 284
tstratton@chamber.ca

Corporate Relations & Services

Jean-Jacques Hermans
Senior Vice President, Corporate Relations & Services
514 866-4334 ext. 223
jhermans@chamber.ca

Amelie Baudin
Coordinator, Corporate Relations
416 868-6415 ext. 221
abaudin@chamber.ca

Kimberly Gale
Vice President, Corporate Relations, Northern & Western Canada
403 271-0595
kgale@chamber.ca

Stephen Johns
Senior Director, Corporate Member & Association Relations
416 868-6415 ext. 239
sjohns@chamber.ca

Grace Locke
Inside Sales Representative
416 868-6415 ext. 232
glocke@chamber.ca

Melissa McGee
Associate Director, Corporate Relations & Sponsorship
416 868-6415 ext. 236
mmcgee@chamber.ca

Jean Perron
Senior Director, Corporate Relations, Quebec & Eastern Ontario
514 866-4334 ext. 222
jperron@chamber.ca

Carnet & Document Certification Services

Ottawa

Anick de Sousa
Director, Services
613 238-4000 ext. 239
adesousa@chamber.ca

Geneviève Desjardins
Claims Coordinator
613 238-4000 ext. 222
gdesjardins@chamber.ca

Ariola Jakupi
Manager, Services
613 238-4000 ext. 240
ajakupi@chamber.ca

Olga Kaze
Representative, Services
613 238-4000 ext. 224
okaze@chamber.ca

Montreal

Manon Bélisle
Senior Representative, Services
514 866-4334 ext. 224
mbelisle@chamber.ca

Sarah Godefroy
Representative, Services & Membership Assistant
514 866-4334 ext. 221
sgodefroy@chamber.ca

Daniella Labonne
Regional Supervisor, Services
514 866-4334 ext. 227
dlabonne@chamber.ca

Toronto

Helen Chang
Regional Supervisor, Services
416 868-6415 ext. 227
hchang@chamber.ca

Alexandra Miceli
Representative, Services
416 868-6415 ext. 221
amiceli@chamber.ca

Chamber Network

Jennifer Hagen, CAE
Senior Director, Chamber Network
1-800-661-2930 ext. 232
jhagen@chamber.ca

Angela Roy
Coordinator, Chamber Network
613 238-4000 ext. 265
aroy@chamber.ca

Operations & Program Implementation

Stacey Roy
Vice President, Operations & Program Implementation
613 238-4000 ext. 237
sroy@chamber.ca

Natalie Bergeron
Communications & Marketing Officer
613 238-4000 ext. 227
nbergeron@chamber.ca

Michelle Croteau
Senior Web & Graphic Designer
613 238-4000 ext. 247
mcroteau@chamber.ca

Alita Fabiano
Media Relations and Content Development Officer
613 238-4000 ext. 255
afabiano@chamber.ca

Tammy Leroux
Administrative Officer
613 238-4000 ext. 258
tleroux@chamber.ca

Kristy Murray
Events & Programs Officer
613 238-4000 ext. 283
kmurray@chamber.ca

Natalie Ouellette
Administrative Assistant
613 238-4000 ext. 221
nouellette@chamber.ca

Graham Scott
Web and Graphic Designer
613 238-4000 ext. 247
gscott@chamber.ca

Human Resources

Danielle Mongeon
Senior Director, Human Resources
613 238-4000 ext. 234
dmongeon@chamber.ca

Risk and Compliance

Adèle Laronde, CPA, CA
Chief Risk and Compliance Officer
613 238-4000 ext. 229
alaronde@chamber.ca

Finance

Manuela Lacroix, B.B.A.
Vice President, Finance
613 238-4000 ext. 242
mlacroix@chamber.ca

Marilyn Aitken
Accounts Payable Analyst
613 238-4000 ext. 257
maitken@chamber.ca

Chantal Gagnon
Accounts Receivable Analyst
613 238-4000 ext. 252
cgagnon@chamber.ca

Evgenia Sternik
Accounting Clerk
613 238-4000 ext. 253
esternik@chamber.ca