

Board of Directors 2021-2022

Updated: June 21, 2022

Officers

Chair

Karl Tabbakh Regional Managing Partner McCarthy Tétrault

Vice Chair

Candace Laing Senior Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer Nutrien Ltd.

Treasurer

Victor Pang
Chief Financial Officer
Vancouver Fraser Port Authority

Immediate Past Chair

Mario Thériault Chief Business Development Officer LAC Group

President

The Honourable Perrin Beatty, PC, OC President and Chief Executive Officer Canadian Chamber of Commerce



Directors

Lesia Babiak Head, Canada Government Affairs & Policy Johnson & Johnson Inc.

Julien Baudry Director of Public Affairs Montreal Port Authority

Sam Boutziouvis

Vice President, Government Relations & Multilateral Development Institutions SNC-Lavalin Inc.

Bernard Brun

Vice-président, Relations gouvernementales, Canada for the Desjardins Group Fédération des caisses Desjardins du Québec

Sandra Buckler Senior Director Bombardier Inc.

Carolyn Chisholm Acting, VP - External Affairs, Canada Rio Tinto Canada Management

Rhona DelFrari Chief Sustainability Officer & Senior Vice-President, Stakeholder Engagement Cenovus Energy

Trevor Fencott CEO Fire and Flower Inc.

Lance Follett EVP, Corporate Development and Chief Legal Officer Westport Fuel Systems

Paul Genest Senior Vice-President Power Corporation of Canada

Paul Gruner CEO Tahltan Nation Development Corporation



Lucie Guillemette Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer Air Canada

Martha Hall Findlay Chief Climate Officer Suncor Energy Services Inc.

Stuart Harrison President Chamber of Commerce Executives of Canada (CCEC)

Laura Hewitt
Vice-President Government and Regulatory Affairs
Sun Life Financial

Johanne Hinse Vice Chair Fédération des chambres de commerce du Québec

Tara-Lynn Hughes Senior Vice President, Greater Ontario Region TD Bank Group

Brian Humphreys Vice President Energy, Senior Leadership Team Federated Co-operatives Limited

Lianne Ing Vice President Bubble Technology Industries Inc.

William Kellett Canadian Chamber of Commerce Representative Northwest Territories Chamber of Commerce

Monica Kreuger Past Chair Saskatchewan Chamber of Commerce

Aleece Laird
Past Chair
BC Chamber of Commerce

Gregory Larroque Vice-President, Affaires économiques CGI Inc.



Shawn Lester Member Baffin Regional Chamber of Commerce

Andy Lodge Corporate Director IG Wealth Management

Don Ludlow Chair Elect & Vice Chair Ontario Chamber of Commerce

Stephen Lund Past Chair Atlantic Chamber of Commerce

Dave Lye Canadian Government Relations and Sustainability Ovintiv Inc.

Kendra MacDonald CEO Canada's Ocean Supercluster

James Maunder Director, Canada Public Policy Amazon Canada

Colin McKay Head of Public Policy and Government Relations, Canada Google Canada

Carman McNary Alberta Chambers of Commerce Representative Alberta Chambers of Commerce

Maggie Papoulias Director, Government Affairs Bell Canada

Martin Plante Vice President and Chief Security Officer Gardaworld

Cyrus Reporter Vice President, Government & Regulatory Affairs CN



Kyle Romaniuk Director Manitoba Chambers of Commerce

David Ross President and CEO SAIT Polytechnic

Juggy Sihota Vice President, Consumer Health TELUS Communications Inc.

Kristine Simpson Corporate Director BDO

Stan Thompson Director Yukon Chamber of Commerce

Niranjan Vivekanandan SVP, Loyalty, Rewards & Merchant Solutions RBC

Patricia Warsaba Partner McKercher LLP

Penny Wise President 3M Canada Company

Ted Woodhead Senior Vice President - Regulatory Rogers Communications Inc.