Main Menu
Page Menu

Board of Directors

Mandate of the Board

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Canadian Chamber of Commerce between annual or special meetings of the membership. It is mandated to conduct the business of the Canadian Chamber and to oversee its financial transactions (standard fiduciary responsibility). The Board of Directors is also responsible for the implementation, interpretation and promotion of policies approved by the membership.


Christiane Bergevin
Chair - Canadian Chamber of Commerce
Yamana Gold

First Vice Chair
Ginny Flood
Vice President, Government Relations
Suncor Energy Inc.

Second Vice Chair
Phil Noble, FCPA, FCA
Former CEO (retired)
Grant Thornton LLP

Perrin Beatty
President & Chief Executive Officer
Canadian Chamber of Commerce

Umberto Delucilla
Partner, Enterprise Risk and Innovation
Deloitte Management Services LP

Immediate Past Chair
Duncan Wilson
Vice President, Corporate Social Responsibility
Vancouver Fraser Port Authority

# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z